Results & Video: Dana Point Grand Prix – Pro Women’s Sprint

Watch the final sprint of the NCC Pro Women’s race at the Dana Point Grand Prix as the women sprint for the win and a chance to take home a piece of the $12,000 prize purse.

In a sprint to the finish, Erica Allar (Colavita Womens Racing) took the win, followed by Samantha Schneider (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice)  in 2nd and National Criterium Champion Kendall Ryan (Team Tibco-SVB) in 3rd.

In the Pro Men’s race, a breakaway narrowly held it to the line with Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare) taking the victory ahead of Tyler Magner (Hincapie Racing) in 2nd and Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling) in 3rd.

Check back to for more coverage, video and photos from the Dana Point Grand Prix.

DPGP Results & Upcoming events.

Above Photo – Erica Allar (Colavita Womens Racing)  sprints to victory.

Photo © Christy Nicholson /

This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Sale Continental Race 28' Wide 700x25-32c Inner Tubes - 42mm Presta Valve (Pack of 2 w/Conti Sticker)
Sale assos Chamois Cream (6.76 Ounce)