Cylance Pro Cycling Announces 2017 Men’s Roster

Cylance-Incycle presented by Cannondale, will race as Cylance Pro Cycling in 2017 and beyond. In the spirit of equality and unity, the men and women will race together under one name. With powerful teams showcased worldwide, Cylance Pro Cycling will continue to inspire and have a positive impact on and off the bike.

The strengthened 2017 Cylance Pro Cycling men’s team, through exceptional skills, tenacity, and diversity, is equipped for all terrains, courses, and conditions. “Going into 2017, I believe we have a great blend of youth and experience.” says Hilton Clarke, Director Sportif.  The vision is to assist the riders to reach their goals through the power of team, wisdom of experience, and focus on development.

“Our team is balanced with all disciplines and talent.  The roster will be successful at all Pro Road Tour calendar events” continues Clarke.  Through strong mentorship and opportunity, the team will be use teamwork to develop, grow, and attain results.  Cylance Pro Cycling is stacked with the power to not only win races, but also to inspire each other and the community.

Cylance Pro Cycling announces the 2017 men’s roster:

Andres Diaz (COL)
Orlando Garibay (MEX)
Hunter Grove (USA)
Eric Marcotte (USA)
Karl Menzies (AUS)
Kyle Murphy (USA)
Scott Law (AUS)
Bryan Lewis (USA)
Justin Williams (USA)
Cameron Wurf (AUS)

This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.