Incycle-Predator Components Pro Cycling Team Announces Roster

Team Predator Carbon Repair and the 2013 MRI U23 team are merging for the 2014 season, creating the Incycle-Predator Components Pro Cycling team. The Team will be stepping up to the UCI level this coming season. Both squads had incredible success in 2013. These combined achievements include overall victories at Tour de Quebec, Tour of America’s Dairyland and Sea Otter Classic, as well as the Prestigious KOM at Philadelphia Cycling Classic. Last season they also had over 20 individual victories. Team Director Emile Abraham will once again lead the Team through the season. His experience, discipline, and work ethic proved to be invaluable in 2013. We feel privileged to have him return.

The team will focus on the NRC, NCC, USA Crits, and select UCI races in South and Central America, Asia, and the Caribbean. Having a full 16 man squad will allow the Team the flexibility to race multiple races on the same day and have the depth to race the riders that are on their best form.

Other than title sponsors, Incycle Bicycles and Predator Components, the team is supported by Cannondale bikes, Albabici distributors, Sugoi cycling clothing, Smith Optics, Ursus Wheels, SMP saddles, Sci Con bags, Limar Helmets, Saucebox casual clothing, Font Insurance Puerto Rico, Hyundai San Sebastian Puerto Rico and Cargo Risk Management (CRM) Puerto Rico.

Photos ©  Christy Nicholson /

[SlideDeck2 id=12550]

SC Velo
In order to nurture tomorrows talent, a junior development team will ride under the Incycle-Predator Components umbrella, while a Cat 1-2 team will be helping to mentor these juniors as they compete primarily in the Southwest.

This development team is affiliated with Southern California Velo, a Los Angeles based amateur sports club. Southern California Velo is a well-established USAC club. They have prioritized their Junior Cycling Program in an effort to develop the youth of tomorrow. Consistently providing a strong support structure for boys and girls ages 10-18.

UCI Team Roster

  • Emile Abraham
  • Jacob Arnold**
  • Calixto Manuel Bello
  • Andres Diaz
  • Samuel Hunter Grove**
  • Franco Font
  • Orlando Garibay**
  • Stephen Hall
  • Sergio Hernandez
  • Rudolph Napolitano
  • Michael Olheiser
  • Diego Sandoval**
  • Christian Leandro
  • Tamayo Saavedra**
  • Tyler Schwartz**
  • Jonah Tannos**
  • Euris Vidal

(Riders with ** are U23)

Category 1, 2 Elite Team

  • Ricardo Escuela
  • Eder Frayre Moctezuma
  • Alessandro Matteucci
  • Brody Hartley
  • Julio Mollinedo
  • Micah Cloteaux
  • Tim McGee
  • Joshua Ruiz
  • Anthony Fitch
  • Nathan Seaford
This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.