Video: 2014 Dana Point Grand Prix – Pro Men’s Criterium Sprint

Watch the final sprint at the 2014 Dana Point Grand Prix as Daniel Holloway (Athlete Octane) takes the win ahead of Luke Keough (United Healthcare) and Fabrizio Von Nacher (KHS-Maxxis-Jackroo).

DPGP Results & Photo Highlights

This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Sale assos Chamois Cream (6.76 Ounce)
Sale Garmin Edge 1030, 3.5' GPS Cycling/Bike Computer With Navigation And Connected Features