Watch the Ironman Triathlon World Championship Live
 October 14th


Watch Ironman Kona Live

Excitement Builds for the Ironman Triathlon World Championship in Kona, Hawai

The Ironman World Championship will stream live from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii on Saturday, October 14th as the top pros and age groupers compete. Athletes will endure a 2.4 mile swim, a 112 mile bike ride, and a 26.2 mile run along the black lava fields of the Kona Coast.

The pro’s are inspiring to watch as they go for the World Championship title, but the age-groupers are just as inspiring as many of them struggle just to finish before the cutoff time of 17 hours!

Watch the Ironman Live

The Ironman hosted live show will stream globally from 12:35 pm ET (6:35 am local time in Hawaii) until the professional athletes finish at approximately 8:30 pm ET (2:30 pm HST) on ironman.com.

Coverage on NBCSN begins at 12:30 p.m. ET and runs until 2:00 p.m.. It wraps up with the male and female professional finishes from 8:30-10:00 p.m. ET.

Join SoCalCycling.com's Newsletter - Get the latest Cycling News, Special Offers & Event Information!

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from SoCalCycling.com:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.