USA Cycling Tokyo Olympic Team Roster

The Tokyo Olympics are set to begin this week on July 23 after being postponed in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. USA Cycling recently announced the Road, Mountain Bike, BMX Racing, BMX Freestyle, and Track Cycling teams that will compete for the U.S. Olympic Cycling Team. The 2020 Olympic Games will run July 23-August 8, 2021, in Tokyo, Japan.

Southern California will be represented at the Tokyo Olympics by these amazing cyclists as Olympic Team Members: Amber Neben, Coryn Rivera, Gavin Hoover, Megan Jastrab and Jennifer Valente.

USA Cycling Olympic Team:



Lawson Craddock (Houston; EF Education – Nippo) – Road Race & Time Trial
Brandon McNulty (Phoenix; UAE Team Emirates) – Road Race & Time Trial


Chloé Dygert (Brownsburg, Ind.; CANYON//SRAM Racing) – Road Race & Time Trial
Amber Neben (Irvine, Calif.; Cogeas Mettler Look Pro Cycling) – Time Trial
Coryn Rivera (Tustin, Calif.; Team DSM) – Road Race
Leah Thomas (Santa Clara, Calif.; Moviestar Team Women) – Road Race
Ruth Winder (Lafayette, Calif.; Trek-Segafredo) – Road Race

Mountain Bike


Christopher Blevins (Durango, Colo.; Trinity Racing)


Haley Batten (Park City, Utah; Trinity Racing)
Kate Courtney (Kentfield, Calif.; SCOTT-SRAM Factory Racing)
Erin Huck (Estes Park, Colo.; SCOTT-Stages)*

BMX Racing


Connor Fields (Henderson, Nev.; Chase Bicycles/ Monster Energy)
Corben Sharrah (Tucson, Ariz.; Daylight Cycle Co.)


Payton Ridenour (Pottstown; Penn.; Mongoose Bicycles)
Felicia Stancil (Lake Villa, Ill.; Factory Answer SSquared)
Alise Willoughby (Saint Cloud, Minn.; Team Toyota/ GW Bicycles)

BMX Freestyle


Nick Bruce (Youngstown, Ohio)
Justin Dowell (Virginia Beach, V.A.)


Perris Benegas (Reno, Nev.)
Hannah Roberts (Buchanan, Mich.)



Adrian Hegyvary (Seattle) – Madison
Gavin Hoover (Manhattan Beach, Calif.; Elevate-Webiplex Pro Cycling) – Madison & Omnium


Chloé Dygert (Brownsburg, Ind.; CANYON//SRAM Racing) – Team Pursuit
Maddie Godby (Louisville, Colo.) – Keirin & Sprint
Megan Jastrab (Apple Valley, Calif.; Team DSM) – Team Pursuit & Madison
Jennifer Valente (San Diego; Twenty24) – Team Pursuit, Madison, & Omnium
Emma White (Duanesburg, N.Y.; Rally Cycling) – Team Pursuit
Lily Williams (Tallahassee, Fla.; Rally Cycling) – Team Pursuit


Photo – USA Cycling / Casey Gibson

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.