Results: Rosena Ranch Circuit Race

The Rosena Ranch Circuit Race offered riders  a chance to race on a nice road circuit that consisted of a 3.74 mile loop with elevation gain of 1950 -2150 feet and grades of 2.5 -3.7 %. The course runs along the 15 freeway near Glen Helen which is known for  some good cross winds as the day goes on.

View Photo Gallery >

Above Photo – Aron Gadhia (SPY GIANT RIDE) wins the Masters 45 + at Rosena Ranch Circuit Race.  Photo © Christy Nicholson /

Rosena Ranch Circuit Race Results

Full Results >

Category Pro / 1-2
1 Dion Smith Full Circle Cycling
2 Rene Borella Stage 17 Racing
3 Samuel (Hunter) Grove SC Velo MRI Endurance Elite U23
4 Eder Frayer
5 Jos Le Roux
6 Bryan Larsen SC Velo MRI Endurance Elite U23
7 Orlando Garibay SC Velo MRI Endurance Elite U23
8 Brian McCulloch CashCall Mortgage
9 Cory Greenberg Get Crackin’
10 Geofre Cumen

Category 5A
1 Seth Britton
2 Austin Kruisheer ACQUA AL 2/SDBC
3 Andy Christian
4 Jose Juarez lsmale Pastrana DARE
5 Nlck Humby
6 Erick Palafox SDBC
7 Gonzalo Zamora CVC Racing
8 Christopher Palmer Dons Bikes
9 Shawn Hook
10 John Garbo

Category 5B
1 Chris Branson
2 Jake Quattrocchi
3 Samuel Britton
4 Charlie Waskey Rokform/Rock N’ Road
5 Ben Arena ACQUA AL 2/SDBC
6 Robert Efthimos Velo Club LaGrange
7 Mike Giem
8 Wes Ashford Majestic Cycling
9 Douglas Johnstone Bike Improve
10 Dennis DelaCruz ACQUA AL 2/SDBC

Juniors 17-18
1 Justin Oien MRI Endurance Elite Juniors
2 Efren Flores Get Crackin’
3 Gavin Hoover Rokform/Rock N’ Road
4 Nathan Rico MRI Endurance Elite Juniors
5 James Pflughaupt Rokform/Rock N’ Road
6 Seth Veenbaas MRI Endurance Elite Juniors
7 Anthony Fitch MRI Endurance Elite Juniors
8 Josh Ruiz SC Velo
9 Aubrey Smenthkowski
10 Christian Husband MRI Endurance Elite Juniors

Juniors 15-16
1 Brian Stack GS Adams Avenue Bicycles
2 Jack Tucker Rokform/Rock N’ Road
3 Matthew Chuml Southern California Velo
4 Jules Gilliam Team Specialized Racing Juniors
5 Matthew Ly TRU Cycling-Jax Bicycles Racing
6 Nick Robertson Southern California Velo
7 Joe Tarrant Southern California Velo
8 Bailey Eckles Gruppo Velo
9 Daniel Willett Southern California Velo
10 Philip Bui TRU Cycling-Jax Bicycles Racing

Jr Women 15 -16
1 Rachel Cross Rokfrom / Rock N’ Road
2 Moriah Swan Strive Racing
3 Lauren Stack GS Adams Avenue Bicycles
4 Sarah Swan Strive Racing

Masters 55 +
1 Mark Hoffenberg Rokform/Rock N’ Road
2 Malcolm Hill Breakaway from Cancer Masters
3 Bruce Hartley Radsport Cycling Team
4 Bob Pellkofer Rokform/Rock N’ Road
5 Robert Willcox
6 Jeffrey Moreton Rokform/Rock N’ Road
7 Witold Czulak Breakaway from Cancer Masters
8 Steve Hensler UC Cyclery / JW Floors
10 Reed Moore UC Cyclery / JW Floors

Masters  60 +
1 Kalman Szkalak UC Cyclery / JW Floors
2 Klrk Freeman CA Pools / Primal
3 Mark Huffman UC Cyclery / JW Floors
4 Wayne Rosenkrantz Pinnacle Life Racing Team
5 Gary Shuey Swamis Cycling Club
6 Steven Borer UC Cyclery / JW Floors
7 John McKee Paramount Racing
8 Donald Davldson Citrus Valley Velo
9 Jean Villiot CA Pools / Primal
10 Leo Longo Peninsula Cycle Club

Women 3-4
1 Jennifer Whalen Ritte Racing
2 Kate Wilson NOW Cycling
3 Erin Gunn Catalyst Racing
4 Michelle Ignash Helens Racing
5 Vikki Appel South Bay Wheelmen
6 Jacqueline Dunn Catalyst Racing
7 Trudi Schindler Michelob Ultra – La Grange +21
8 Kelli Samuelson Ritte Racing
9 Renee’ Fenstermacher South Bay Wheelmen
10 Alice Case Michelob Ultra – La Grange +21

Masters 45+
1 Aron Gadhia SPY GIANT RIDE
2 Mike Frias Michelob Ultra – La Grange +21
3 Robert Swigart Rokform/Rock N’ Road
4 Mark Hoffenberg Rokform/Rock N’ Road
5 Armin Rahm TIME – Velo Pasadena Team
7 David Bautista CA Pools/ Primal
8 James Robbins Big Orange Cycling
9 Michael Marckx SPY GIANT RIDE
10 Scott Evans 8th Wonder Cycling

Masters 30+ 4-5
1 Jesus Rocha
2 Michael Russell Team Simple Green/Bike Religion
3 Everett Bissonette CA Pools/Primal
4 Lucas Carluccio
5 Israel Tapia
6 LeoReyes Southern California Velo
7Jose Reyes Southern California Velo
8 Giovanni Ortiz Dons Bikes
9 Josh Goldman SPY GIANT RIDE
10 Nicholas Bishop

Cat 3
1 Svein Reiso Michelob Ultra – La Grange +21
2 Trevor George Surf City Cyclery/STERLING BMW
3 Tim Woo Rock Sports Racing
4 David Mendoza
5 Marcus Cannon Majestic Cycling
6 Charles Hogan MRI Endurance Elite Masters
7 Sean Mulderig ACQUA AL 2/SDBC
8 Daniel Caldera Rock Sports Racing
9 Sean Ekins CA Pools/Primal
10 Chad Moston Michelob Ultra – La Grange +21

Masters 35 +
1 Chris DeMarchi MRI Endurance Elite Masters
2 Ruben Meza CA Pools / Primal
3 Ryan Arnold MRI Endurance Elite Masters
4 Erik Johnson SPY GIANT RIDE
5 UNKNOWN RIDER SKLZ-Swami’s Development Elite Team
6 Adam LIvingston SKLZ-Swami’s Development Elite Team
8 David Koesel
9 Gregory Lonergan lronfly
10 Jonathan Davy Team Helens

Women 1-3
1 Kathryn Donovan NOW and Novartis for MS
3 Holly Breck SC Velo / Incycle
4 Melina Bernecker
5 Karen Meske SkyFlash Racing
6 Kate Wilson NOW Cycling
7 Jenny Rios SC Velo / Incycle
8 Morgan Kapp NOW Cycling
9 Rebecca Siegel SC Velo / Incycle
10 Crystal Howard Revolution / Zoca

Cat 4
1 Jules Gilliam Team Specialized Racing Jumors
2 Davld Hanson TRU Cycling / Jax Bicycle Racing
3 Conrad Wang
4 Chris Delarorre Radsport Cycling Team
5 Abel Romero Team Velocity

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.