Video: San Dimas Stage Race – Pro Men’s Criterium

Watch the final laps of the exciting San Dimas Stage Race Pro Men’s Criterium that saw Michael Rice (Axeon Hagens Berman) take the win from a eight-man breakaway that escaped in the last 12 laps of the 85-minute criterium.

Conner Brown (Elevate-KHS Pro Cycling) took the overall title after race leader Kyle Murphy (Cylance Pro Cycling) missed the breakaway.



SDSR Photo Galleries & Video

Photo ©  Christy Nicholson /