Results: Dana Point Grand Prix

The Dana Point Grand Prix Presented by Kingston Technology was held under sunny skies in the beachfront community of Dana Point. The Dana Point Grand Prix featured a Bike Festival with bike demos, bike racing and a kids race.

In the Women’s race, Megan Jastrab (iCademy) finished with the fastest sprint to take the win ahead of Valentina Scandolara (Roxsolt Attaquer) in 2nd and Coryn Rivera (Team Sunweb) in 3rd.

The Pro Men’s race, Scott Law (Elevate KHS) outsprinted Justin Williams (Williams Racing) and last year’s winner Cory Williams (Elevate-KHS) to take the victory.

With the Redlands Bicycle Classic starting on Wednesday, both the men’s and women’s Dana Point Grand Prix events attracted strong fields as the Pro riders prepare to race in a few days starting with a time trial in Big Bear.

Pro Men’s Results
1st Scott Law (Elevate KHS)
2nd Justin WILLIAMS (Williams Racing)
3rd Cory WILLIAMS (Elevate-KHS)

Pro Women’s Results
1st Megan JASTRAB (iCademy)
2nd Valentina SCANDOLARA (Roxsolt Attaquer)
3rd Coryn RIVERA (Team Sunweb)

Full Results & Upcoming Events

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.