RADIOSHACK NISSAN TREK Announces Tour de France Team

RADIOSHACK NISSAN TREK’s line-up for the Tour de France 2012 which takes place from June 30 – July 22. The nine riders include;  Fabian Cancellara, Tony Gallopin, Chris Horner, Andreas Klöden, Maxime Monfort, Yaroslav Popovych, Fränk Schleck, Jens Voigt, Haimar Zubeldia. Horner was initially left off the preliminary list, but has been added to the final list which should delight Horner’s fans. Team Directors Alain Gallopin and Dirk Demol will direct the team.

This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
assos Chamois Cream (6.76 Ounce)
Sale Garmin Edge 1030, 3.5' GPS Cycling/Bike Computer With Navigation And Connected Features
Sale Hypervolt 2 Pro - Featuring Quiet Glide Technology - Handheld Percussion Massage Gun | 5 Speeds, 5 Interchangeable Heads | Helps Relieve Sore Muscles and Stiffness (Hypervolt 2 Pro)