Masters Criterium Champions Sprint to Victory at Paramount Criterium

The Paramount Criterium hosted the District Masters Criterium Championships. The popular Dominguez Hills course is a 9/10 of a mile four corner criterium that favors a fast field sprinter.

Congratulations to the following winners on becoming Masters Criterium Champions in their respective categories: Master’s 60 + John Rubcic (UC Cyclery / JW Floors), Master’s 55 + Mark Hoffenberg (Sho-Air / Rock’n Road Cyclery), Master’s 50 + Stephen Gregorios (Pinnacle Racing Team), Master’s 45 + Richard Meeker (Breakaway from Cancer Masters), Master’s 40+ Michael Johnson (Breakaway from Cancer Masters), Master’s 35 + Charon Smith (Surf City Cyclery/STERLING BMW,  Women 45 + Belinda Eschenwald (Velo Club LaGrange) and Women 35 + Hilary Crowley (Revolution/Zoca).

This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
assos Chamois Cream (6.76 Ounce)
Sale Hypervolt 2 Pro - Featuring Quiet Glide Technology - Handheld Percussion Massage Gun | 5 Speeds, 5 Interchangeable Heads | Helps Relieve Sore Muscles and Stiffness (Hypervolt 2 Pro)