Results: Turkey Trot CX, SCPS #12

Today’s Turkey Trot CX, was held on a beautiful, dry day at Verdugo Park in Glendale. Amanda Nauman (SDG/Felt) took the win in the Elite Women’s race, while Spencer Paxson (Kona/Easton/SRAM) took the victory in the Elite Men’s race.

Turkey Trot CX, SCPS #12

Elite Women:

1. Amanda Nauman (SDG/Felt)
2. Hannah Rae Finchamp (Luna Chix)
3. Nicole Brandt (LaGrange/Michelob Ultra)
4. Christina Probert-Turner (The TEAM SoCalCross)
5. Sasha Perry (Squareone)

Elite Men:

1. Spencer Paxson (Kona/Easton/SRAM)
3. Tim Allen (Feedback Sports/Foundry Cycles)
4. Barry Wicks (Kona/Easton/SRAM)
4. Kyle Gritters (Blackstar/Rock ‘n’ Road)
5. Gareth Feldstein (Ritte CX)

Images by Phil Beckman/PB Creative

Full Cyclocross Schedule on

This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
assos Chamois Cream (6.76 Ounce)
Sale Garmin Edge 1030, 3.5' GPS Cycling/Bike Computer With Navigation And Connected Features
Sale Hypervolt 2 Pro - Featuring Quiet Glide Technology - Handheld Percussion Massage Gun | 5 Speeds, 5 Interchangeable Heads | Helps Relieve Sore Muscles and Stiffness (Hypervolt 2 Pro)