Photo Gallery & Results: Dare to Race Ray “Doc” Hess Memorial Criterium

The Dare to Race Ray “Doc” Hess Memorial Criterium was held under sunny skies for the first race of the 2020 Ontario Series, where racers enjoyed the fast and shorter course throughout the day.

In the Pro 1-3 race, Tyler Locke took the win from a four man break, followed by Brian McCulloch (Elevate-Webiplex) in 2nd and Ben Foster ( Team) in 3rd.

Full Results


Visit’s Event Calendars for upcoming Road Racing Events,  Mountain Bike, Cyclo-Cross & Gravel Events and Fun Rides, Gran Fondos & Tours throughout the year to find great cycling events to participate in or spectate.

Photos © Frank Sarate /




This page contains affiliate links, where we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links(at no cost to you) and helps support the site. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Sale Continental Race 28' Wide 700x25-32c Inner Tubes - 42mm Presta Valve (Pack of 2 w/Conti Sticker)
Sale assos Chamois Cream (6.76 Ounce)