Video: 2014 Dana Point Grand Prix – Pro Men’s Criterium Sprint

Watch the final sprint at the 2014 Dana Point Grand Prix as Daniel Holloway (Athlete Octane) takes the win ahead of Luke Keough (United Healthcare) and Fabrizio Von Nacher (KHS-Maxxis-Jackroo).

DPGP Results & Photo Highlights

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.