Video: Dana Point Grand Prix – Pro Men’s Race

Watch the final few laps of the NCC Pro Men’s race at the Dana Point Grand Prix as a breakaway narrowly holds it to the line from a hard chasing peloton.   In the end, Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare) took the victory ahead of Ty Magner (Hincapie Racing) in 2nd and Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling) in 3rd.


Photo © Christy Nicholson /

Previous Amgen Tour of California Men's & Women's Team Rosters Announced
Next Photo Gallery: 2015 Dana Point Grand Prix